Chair: Tom Gilligan

087 245 8938

Regulation & Administration Working Group Committee Members

Tom Gilligan (Chair) - TG Consulting

Brian Buggy - Brian Buggy Pensions Law

Natasha Cuddihy - Aviva 

Joe Fitzpatrick - Invesco 

Breda Hickey - Irish Life

Frank Keating - Aon 

Samantha McConnell - Willis Towers Watson 

Des McCarthy - Mercer


The Regulatory and Administration Working Group assists the Benefits Committee and meets on ad hoc basis to discuss regulatory developments and administrative issues facing pension funds and administrators.


  • To provide a liaison with the Pension Board on the implementation of new legislation.
  • To support the Benefits Committee meet its objectives where under the remit of the Regulatory and Administration Working Group.


Cookie Preferences