Chair: Finian O’Driscoll

087 8305692

Regional Development - Cork Committee Members

Finian O'Driscoll - Mercer (Chair)

Ray Clark - Aon 

Kevin Cruise O'Shea - Musgraves

Elaine Hartnett - Mercer

Anthony Horgan - Irish Life


  • To promote the regional presence of the Association in Cork
  • To educate and inform IAPF Membership
  • To develop links with other organisations.
  • To identify and develop new regional bases.
  • To manage the regional committees forum.

Cookie Preferences