Council Objectives

Continue to articulate the IAPF position to all relevant stakeholders and to promote the development of a Secure, Fair and Simple pensions system. Ensure the main policy positions of the IAPF are developed and progressed in conjunction with the Committees, particularly in relation to tax relief, DB Funding, investment and governance. Provide accurate, timely and beneficial guidance and information to IAPF members on current topical issues which maximise benefits to members that encourage retaining existing members and attract new members to join. Ensure a wide range of IAPF events are run which will be beneficial to members and generate sufficient revenue for the IAPF

Council Members

Eunice Dreelan
Eunice Dreelan - Chairperson IAPF
Irish Life Financial Services
Ann Prendergast - Vice-Chairperson IAPF
State Street Global Advisors Ireland
Brian Buggy
Brian Buggy - Secretary IAPF
Brian Buggy Pensions Law
Colm Fortune - Treasurer IAPF
Colm Fortune - Treasurer IAPF
Roz Briggs
Roz Briggs
Kevin Cruise O’Shea
Musgrave Group plc
Peter Fahey
Peter Fahy
Eversheds Sutherland

Tony Fleming
Peter Griffin
Allied Pension Trustees
John Griffith
John Griffith
KBI Global Investors Ltd
Rickard Mills
Rickard Mills
Company Director & Pension Trustee
Thomas Synnott

Important information regarding cookies

This site requires cookies, which are small text files that the site puts on your computer, to operate. These cookies help us provide a better service to you. We use these cookies to track general user traffic information and to help the site function properly. Cookies are used by approximately 92% of all sites on the internet.