Chair: Colm Fortune


087 6183569

DC Committee Members

Ian Devlin – Eversheds Sutherland 

Paul Duignan – ESB 

Brian Macdonald - New Ireland Assurance/ Bank of Ireland Life 

Tom McLoughlin - Russell Investments

Declan O’Brien - Willis Towers Watson

John Redmond – Mercer 

Eleanor Cunningham - McCann FitzGerald

John Campion - State Street Global Advisors Ireland

Thomas Synnott - Zurich 

Caroline Rowan - Aon Hewitt Ltd 


Policy issues – helping the IAPF to develop positions in relation to DC issues and to communicate those issues.

Practical issues – providing practical information to IAPF members covering issues around three key areas – communication, governance and investment.

Important information regarding cookies

This site requires cookies, which are small text files that the site puts on your computer, to operate. These cookies help us provide a better service to you. We use these cookies to track general user traffic information and to help the site function properly. Cookies are used by approximately 92% of all sites on the internet.