PQS Recipients

Pensions Quality Standard

The Pensions Quality Standard (PQS) was launched in 2011 and has so far awarded several companies for the high quality of the pension scheme they provide and run on behalf of their employees.

Below are recipients of the PQS.


PQS AwardPQS With Merit Award
The AA Accenture
Allergan Pharmaceuticals AIB
BASF Airbus Financial Services
Citibank Allianz
CHC Aughinish Alumina
Dell Aviva
Hewlett Packard Bank of Ireland
Horse Racing Ireland Bausch & Lomb
Kraft Foods Diageo
Laya Healthcare ESB
Kraft Foods Microsoft
Mundipharma Pharmaceuticals Petroceltic Investments
Oracle Roadbridge
Reckitt Benckiser R&A Bailey
Royal College of Surgeons  Coillte
Vodafone Ireland  


Suite 2, Slane House,
25 Lower Mount Street,
Dublin D02 V029, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6612427
Fax: +353 1 6621196
E-Mail: info@iapf.ie
Linked In Email us Follow us on Twitter
© Irish Association of Pension Funds. All rights reserved.
Registered in Dublin as a Limited company by guarantee. No. 94448

Important information regarding cookies

This site requires cookies, which are small text files that the site puts on your computer, to operate. These cookies help us provide a better service to you. We use these cookies to track general user traffic information and to help the site function properly. Cookies are used by approximately 92% of all sites on the internet.